Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Baseball

 

2018-19 Baseball Schedule: Wallace Community College-Dothan

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
44-10 .815 27-5 .844 Lost 1 19-3 21-4 4-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Thu Feb. 7 Thomas University
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Thomas University
W, 12-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Mon Feb. 11 at Chipola College
Marianna, FL
W, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 14 at Faulkner University
W, 14-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 at Andrew College
W, 16-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 vs. Andrew College @ Dothan, AL
Hits for Heroes
W, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Enterprise State Community College @ Dothan, AL
L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Chipola College
Marianna, FL
L, 12-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 Snead State Community College
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 vs. Snead State Community College @ Andalusia, AL
L, 8-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. East Central Community College @ Andalusia, AL
W, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Grand Rapids Community College
W, 15-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 7 at Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 12-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 9-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 13 Bishop State Community College *
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Bishop State Community College *
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 at Bishop State Community College *
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Bishop State Community College *
W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 18 at Point university JV
W, 11-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Point university JV
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 21 Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 16-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 25 at West Georgia Technical College
Cancelled
    at West Georgia Technical College
Cancelled
Tue Mar. 26 vs. Central Alabama Community College @ Ozark AL
W, 16-6 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Central Alabama Community College
W, 12-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 4 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 12-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 7 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 11-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 8 Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Cancelled
Thu Apr. 11 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 13-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 9-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 12 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 17 at Coastal Alabama - South *
Bay Minette AL
W, 10-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - South *
Bay Minette AL
W, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 Coastal Alabama - South *
Dothan AL
W, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - South *
Dothan AL
W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 25 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 10-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Thu May. 2 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 8-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 4 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 9-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College *
W, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 10 vs. Lurleen B. Wallace Community College @ Ozark AL
W, 13-6 Final Box Score  
Sun May. 12 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Mon May. 13 Shelton State Community College
W, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Tue May. 14 vs. Lurleen B. Wallace Community College @ Ozark, AL
L, 15-7 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed