Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Baseball

 

2018-19 Baseball Schedule: Wallace Community College-Selma

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-33 .365 7-25 .219 Lost 16 11-15 8-18 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Wed Jan. 30 Faulkner University J.V.
W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Faulkner University J.V.
W, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Marion Military Institute
L, 9-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute
L, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 5 Stillman College J.V.
W, 12-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Stillman College J.V.
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Marion Military Institute
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Marion Military Institute
L, 15-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 at Lawson State Community College
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Lawson State Community College
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 Shelton State Community College
Postponed
Sun Feb. 24 Dyersburg State Community College
L, 12-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Dyersburg State Community College
W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Feb. 25 Point University J.V.
W, 9-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Point University J.V.
W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 27 at Huntingdon College J.V.
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    at Huntingdon College J.V.
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Lawson State Community College
Cancelled
    Lawson State Community College
Cancelled
Thu Mar. 7 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 7-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 13 Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 6-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 10-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 18 at Faulkner University J.V.
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Faulkner University J.V.
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 21 at Coastal Alabama - South *
Bay Minette AL
L, 10-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - South *
Bay Minette AL
L, 10-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Coastal Alabama - South *
Selma AL
W, 10-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - South *
Selma AL
L, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 25 at Point University J.V.
Postponed
    at Point University J.V.
Postponed
Thu Mar. 28 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 9-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College *
W, 17-6 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Shelton State Community College
L, 15-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Shelton State Community College
W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 4 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 12-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 7 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 11-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 8 at Point University J.V.
Cancelled
    at Point University J.V.
Cancelled
Thu Apr. 11 Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 18 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 14-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 11-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 26 at Bishop State Community College *
L, 12-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Bishop State Community College *
L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 Bishop State Community College *
L, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Bishop State Community College *
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed