2018-19 Softball Schedule: Bevill State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-42 .222 4-24 .143 Lost 8 8-18 1-21 3-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Tue Feb. 5 at Enterprise State Community College
W, 12-0 Final Box Score  
    at Enterprise State Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 Mississippi Delta Community College
W, 10-9 Final Box Score  
    Mississippi Delta Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Mon Feb. 11 Itawamba Community College
L, 21-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Itawamba Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 Coastal Alabama - East
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - East
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 vs. Northwest Florida State College @ Fultondale Al
Fultondale, AL
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Lansing Community College @ Fultondale, AL
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    vs. East Central Community College @ Fultondale, Al
Fultondale Friendly Tournament
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 2 vs. East Mississippi Community College @ Booneville, MS
Farewell to Carnell Classic
W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at John A. Logan College
L, 12-7 Final Box Score  
    at Northeast Mississippi Community College
Farewell to Carnell Classic
L, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 Meridian Community College
L, 16-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Meridian Community College
L, 12-9 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 12 at East Central Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    at East Central Community College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 13 Lake Land College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    Lake Land College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 vs. Mississippi Delta Community College @ Oxford, MS
W, 12-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College @ Oxford, Miss.
FNC Park
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 at Meridian Community College
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    at Meridian Community College
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 Central Alabama Community College *
L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College *
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 21 at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Shelton State Community College *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Shelton State Community College *
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 23-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 19-7 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 at Marion Military Institute *
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Marion Military Institute *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 Calhoun Community College *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    Calhoun Community College *
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 4 Snead State Community College *
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    Snead State Community College *
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 11 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    at Shelton State Community College *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 13-5 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 15 Southern Union State Community College *
L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Southern Union State Community College *
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 Marion Military Institute *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute *
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 18 at Calhoun Community College *
L, 12-8 Final Box Score  
    at Calhoun Community College *
L, 13-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 at Snead State Community College *
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
    at Snead State Community College *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 Southern Union State Community College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
    Southern Union State Community College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed