2018-19 Softball Schedule: Bishop State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-30 .118 1-27 .036 Lost 1 3-13 1-16 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 20 vs. Coastal Alabama - South @ Robertsdale High School
2:00 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 vs. Roane State Community College @ Pensacola State
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Pensacola State College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Judson College
Cancelled
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Meridian Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    at Meridian Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 10 Ohio Univeristy Chilliocothe
W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Ohio University Chillicothe
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 11 vs. Black Hawk College-Moline @ Mobile, Al
Cancelled
    Black Hawk College-Moline
Cancelled
Fri Mar. 15 at Judson College
Cancelled
Sat Mar. 16 Judson College
Cancelled
Tue Mar. 19 Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 10-1 Final Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 15-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 21 Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 Enterprise State Community College *
L, 12-4 Final Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College *
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 19-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 7 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 10 at Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 10-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 11 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Mon Apr. 15 at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 15-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 18 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 15-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 12-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed