Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Softball

 

2018-19 Softball Schedule: Chattahoochee Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
27-29 .482 12-16 .429 Lost 2 16-8 11-19 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 9 at Judson College
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    at Judson College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 LaGrange College (JV)
W, 9-4 Final Box Score  
    LaGrange College (JV)
W, 11-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 at Andrew College
L, 8-7 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
    at Andrew College
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 at LaGrange College (JV)
Cancelled
    at LaGrange College (JV)
Cancelled
Tue Feb. 26 Judson College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    Judson College
L, 14-8 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 at Central Alabama Community College
Cancelled
    at Central Alabama Community College
Cancelled
March
Tue Mar. 5 Shelton State Community College
Cancelled
    Shelton State Community College
Cancelled
Thu Mar. 7 Gulf Coast State College
L, 12-10 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Gulf Coast State College
L, 10-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 at Southern Union State Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    at Southern Union State Community College
L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 10 West Georgia Technical College
Cancelled
    West Georgia Technical College
Cancelled
Tue Mar. 12 at Central Alabama Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Central Alabama Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 Andrew College
Cancelled
    Andrew College
Cancelled
Mon Mar. 18 at LaGrange College (JV)
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
    at LaGrange College (JV)
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 21 Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 9-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 12-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 24 Thomas University JV (NAIA)
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
    Thomas University JV (NAIA)
W, 15-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 at Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 at Gordon State College
L, 8-7 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Gordon State College
W, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 31 at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 9-4 Final Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College *
W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 7 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Cancelled
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Cancelled
Tue Apr. 9 at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 11 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 12 West Georgia Technical College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    West Georgia Technical College
W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 11-9 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 18 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 13-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 Bishop State Community College *
W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Bishop State Community College *
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 24 Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 12-0 Final Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 at Bishop State Community College *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    at Bishop State Community College *
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 28 at West Georgia Technical College
W, 7-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at West Georgia Technical College
W, 14-5 Final Box Score  
May
Fri May. 3 vs. Marion Military Institute @ Alabaster
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Coastal Alabama - North @ Alabaster
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed