Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Softball

 

2018-19 Softball Schedule: Shelton State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
35-18 .660 18-10 .643 Lost 1 15-7 12-5 8-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 28 Judson College
1:00 PM
October
Sun Oct. 7 University of Alabama Huntsville @Marion County High School, Guin, AL
2:00 PM
Sun Oct. 14 Stillman College
1:00 PM
Fri Oct. 19 at University of West Alabama
5:00 PM
Tue Oct. 23 at University of Alabama
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 26 Stillman College
1:00 PM
February
Thu Feb. 7 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 6-4 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 vs. Andrew College @ Catersville,ga
W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Spartanburg Methodist @ Cartersville, GA
Border Battle Tournament
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    at USC Salkehatchie
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 10 vs. Cleveland State Community College @ Cartersville, Ga.
@ GHC Border Battle
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Harford Community College @ Cartersville, GA
W, 14-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 vs. Motlow State Community College @ Gulf Shores, AL
W, 13-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Louisiana State University Eunice @ Gulf Shores, AL
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. Pearl River Community College @ Gulf Shores, AL
L, 12-8 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 vs. Walters State Community College @ Gulf Shores, AL
Coastal Alabama Tournament
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Lamar State College - Port Arthur @ Gulf Shores, Alabama
Faulkner State Sun Chief Classic
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 vs. Holmes Community College @ Tuscaloosa, AL
Cancelled
    vs. Coastal Alabama - East @ Shelton State Classic, Tuscaloosa
Cancelled
Sat Feb. 23 vs. Roane State Community College @ Tuscaloosa, AL
Cancelled
Tue Feb. 26 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 Holmes Community College
Cancelled
    Holmes Community College
Cancelled
March
Fri Mar. 1 vs. Pensacola State College @ Brewton, AL
Cancelled
    vs. Coastal Alabama - South @ Coastal Alabama Spring Invitational Atmore, AL
Cancelled
    vs. Coastal Alabama - North @ Atmore, AL
Cancelled
Sat Mar. 2 vs. Baton Rouge Community College @ Coastal Alabama Spring Invitational
Cancelled
Tue Mar. 5 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Cancelled
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Cancelled
Thu Mar. 7 Enterprise State Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 Marion Military Institute *
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute *
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 Calhoun Community College *
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
    Calhoun Community College *
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 at Bevill State Community College *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    at Bevill State Community College *
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 Southern Union State Community College *
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
    Southern Union State Community College *
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 Snead State Community College *
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Snead State Community College *
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 at Calhoun Community College *
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    at Calhoun Community College *
W, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 11 Bevill State Community College *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Bevill State Community College *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 at Snead State Community College *
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    at Snead State Community College *
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 17 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 Central Alabama Community College *
W, 11-8 Final Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College *
L, 15-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 at Central Alabama Community College *
W, 10-1 Final Box Score  
    at Central Alabama Community College *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 at Marion Military Institute *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Marion Military Institute *
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
May
Fri May. 3 vs. Southern Union State Community College @ Alabaster, AL
W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 4 Wallace Community College-Dothan
W, 8-3 Final Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Mon May. 6 Wallace Community College-Dothan
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Dothan
W, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Wed May. 22 vs. Seminole State College (OK) @ St. George, Utah
NJCAA World Series
L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu May. 23 vs. Arizona Western College @ St. George, Utah
NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Consolation First Round
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    vs. Howard College @ St. George, Utah
NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Consolation Second Round
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 24 vs. Temple College @ St George, UT
NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Consolation Quarterfinals
L, 14-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed