Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Softball

 

2018-19 Softball Schedule: Snead State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-36 .368 11-17 .393 Won 2 9-13 3-13 9-10

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 vs. Alvin Community College @ Galveston TX
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. San Jacinto College-South @ Galveston TX
Galveston Tournament
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Lake Land College @ Galveston TX
L, 19-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 vs. Blinn College @ Galveston AL
2019 Galveston College Invitational
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    vs. Navarro College @ Galveston TX
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Galveston College @ Galveston TX
W, 9-6 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 8 vs. Coastal Alabama - East @ Dothan
W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    vs. Tallahassee Community College @ Dothan, Ala.
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 vs. Florida Southwestern State College @ Dothan, Alabama
Dothan, Ala.
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Coastal Alabama - South @ Dothan
Visit Dothan Invitational
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Dothan
L, 14-11 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 10 vs. Columbia State Community College @ Dothan
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Chipola College @ Dothan
Visit Dothan Invitational
L, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 at Itawamba Community College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    at Itawamba Community College
L, 14-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 vs. Pearl River Community College @ Gulf Shores
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. John A. Logan College @ Gulf Shores
W, 14-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    vs. Lurleen B. Wallace Community College @ Gulf Shores
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Gulf Shores
L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Pensacola State College @ Gulf Shores
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Coastal Alabama - North @ Gulf Coast
W, 9-8 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Mon Feb. 25 Lake Land College
L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Walters State Community College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 Chattanooga State Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    Chattanooga State Community College
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Itawamba Community College
Snead State Tournament
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    Itawamba Community College
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 4 at Cleveland State Community College
Postponed
    at Cleveland State Community College
Postponed
Mon Mar. 11 at Chattanooga State Community College
Postponed
    at Chattanooga State Community College
Postponed
Tue Mar. 12 Cleveland State Community College
L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Cleveland State Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 21 at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    Southern Union State Community College *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 Calhoun Community College *
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    Calhoun Community College *
L, 9-8 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    at Shelton State Community College *
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 Marion Military Institute *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 4 at Bevill State Community College *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    at Bevill State Community College *
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 10 Central Alabama Community College *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College *
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 11 at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 14-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Calhoun Community College *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    at Calhoun Community College *
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 Shelton State Community College *
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    Shelton State Community College *
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 17 at Marion Military Institute *
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at Marion Military Institute *
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 Bevill State Community College *
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
    Bevill State Community College *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 24 at Chattanooga State Community College
Cancelled
    at Chattanooga State Community College
Cancelled
iCalendar RSS Feed