Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Women's Basketball

 

2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule: Chattahoochee Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-7 .781 12-0 1.000 Lost 1 12-3 10-3 3-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 3 at Pensacola State College
L, 63-53 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 6 Southern Union State Community College
W, 85-77 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 12 Lawson State Community College
W, 70-53 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 15 Tallahassee Community College
L, 85-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 at Gadsden State Community College
W, 83-77 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 at Central Georgia Technical College
Macon, GA
W, 79-56 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 27 Central Georgia Technical College
Phenix City, AL
W, 80-53 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 29 at Albany Technical College
L, 67-61 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
W, 77-49 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 4 Gadsden State Community College
W, 89-62 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 6 at Southern Union State Community College
W, 88-83 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 11 Andrew College
W, 91-55 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 13 Gulf Coast State College
L, 85-72 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 14 vs. Georgia Highlands College @ Panama City
Panama City, FL
W, 97-67 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 2 at Andrew College
W, 2-0 Final
Tue Jan. 8 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 86-56 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 14 at Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 97-55 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 17 Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 111-46 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Shelton State Community College
L, 86-68 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 22 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 122-44 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 24 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 98-26 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 28 at Bishop State Community College *
W, 91-58 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Shelton State Community College
L, 78-66 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 4 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 91-51 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 11 Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 101-48 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 14 at Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 85-61 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 18 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 104-46 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 21 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 85-20 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 25 Bishop State Community College *
W, 106-45 Final Box Score  
March
Wed Mar. 6 vs. Lawson State Community College @ Lawson State CC
W, 82-58 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 7 vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville @ Lawson State CC
W, 77-73 Final - OT Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 vs. Shelton State Community College @ Lawson
L, 67-59 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed