2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule: Lawson State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-20 .355 5-7 .417 Lost 1 8-7 2-10 1-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 1 at Itawamba Community College
L, 78-57 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 5 Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 70-58 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 8 Meridian Community College
L, 69-68 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 12 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
L, 70-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 14 Coastal Alabama - South
W, 86-46 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Chipola College @ Northwest Florida State College
L, 87-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
L, 86-32 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 26 Motlow State Community College
W, 76-62 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 29 Northeast Mississippi Community College
L, 67-62 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 74-61 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 3 at Wallace Community College-Selma
L, 53-50 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 7 vs. Pensacola State College @ Pensacola,FL
L, 88-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 vs. Enterprise State Community College @ Pensacola Community College
W, 59-48 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 10 Itawamba Community College
L, 61-49 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 13 at Northeast Mississippi Community College
L, 85-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 15 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Cancelled
Mon Dec. 17 Northwest Florida State College
Birmingham, AL
L, 79-45 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 5 at Motlow State Community College
L, 69-64 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 8 Snead State Community College *
W, 74-67 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 14 Gadsden State Community College *
W, 64-61 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 17 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 78-68 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 22 Shelton State Community College *
L, 106-68 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 28 Southern Union State Community College *
L, 62-59 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 at Coastal Alabama - South
W, 71-63 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 4 at Snead State Community College *
W, 73-71 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 11 at Gadsden State Community College *
L, 101-75 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 14 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 106-68 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 18 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 106-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 77-51 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 25 at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 87-66 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 68-58 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 6 vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College @ Lawson State CC
L, 82-58 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed