Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Women's Basketball

 

2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule: Southern Union State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-11 .633 6-5 .545 Lost 1 10-4 8-5 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Fri Oct. 19 at Truett McConnell University
TBA
Sat Oct. 20 at Truett McConnell Univeristy
TBA
Wed Oct. 24 Point University
5:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 3 Coastal Alabama - North
L, 60-53 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 6 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
L, 85-77 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 70-64 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 13 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 78-59 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
L, 95-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 vs. Chipola College @ Northwest State Florida College
L, 96-67 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 Enterprise State Community College
W, 76-50 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 29 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 63-38 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Andrew College
W, 83-64 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 4 at Enterprise State Community College
W, 70-56 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 6 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
L, 88-83 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Coastal Alabama - South
W, 65-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 15 East Georgia State College
W, 70-69 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 5 at Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 67-61 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 8 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 89-47 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 17 at Gadsden State Community College *
W, 77-70 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 22 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 86-76 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 24 Snead State Community College *
W, 64-62 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 28 at Lawson State Community College *
W, 62-59 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 31 at Coastal Alabama - North
W, 74-46 Final Box Score  
February
Mon Feb. 4 Shelton State Community College *
L, 115-58 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 7 at Coastal Alabama - South
W, 70-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at East Georgia State College
W, 60-58 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 14 Gadsden State Community College *
W, 79-69 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 17 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 78-72 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 21 at Snead State Community College *
L, 86-81 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 25 Lawson State Community College *
W, 87-66 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 62-49 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 6 vs. Bishop State Community College @ Lawson State Community College *
W, 59-51 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 7 vs. Shelton State Community College @ Lawson State
L, 84-60 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed