Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Women's Basketball

 

2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule: Wallace Community College-Selma

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-20 .333 7-5 .583 Lost 2 5-10 5-10 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 20 at Selma University (Scrimmage)
Scrimmage
5:00 PM
Tue Oct. 23 Selma University (Scrimmage)
Scrimmage
5:30 PM
November
Thu Nov. 1 at Meridian Community College
W, 61-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 3 Gadsden State Community College
L, 82-72 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 5 at Lawson State Community College
L, 70-58 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 7 at Albany Technical College
L, 70-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 at Southern Union State Community College
L, 70-64 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 12 Meridian Community College
L, 61-54 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 15 Faulkner JV
L, 51-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
L, 100-54 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 27 Albany Technical College
L, 63-60 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 at Huntington JV
W, 64-57 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 29 at Shelton State Community College
L, 121-30 Final Box Score  
December
Mon Dec. 3 Lawson State Community College
W, 53-50 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 6 at Faulkner JV
L, 72-62 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 10 at Gadsden State Community College
L, 96-71 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 13 Shelton State Community College
L, 87-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 15 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
L, 97-68 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 5 Southern Union State Community College
L, 67-61 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 8 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 86-56 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 Huntington JV
Cancelled
Cancelled
Sat Jan. 12 at Bishop State Community College *
L, 75-60 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 14 at Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 69-48 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 17 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 85-71 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 22 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 73-43 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 28 Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 66-61 Final Box Score  
February
Mon Feb. 4 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 91-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Bishop State Community College *
L, 55-49 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 11 Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 69-53 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 14 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 73-70 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 18 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 70-54 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 25 at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 68-67 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Snead State Community College
L, 68-49 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed