Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Women's Volleyball


ACCC announces volleyball postseason awards

ACCC announces volleyball postseason awards

The ACCC is proud to announce the 2017 All-Region 22 Volleyball Team, Player and Coach of the Year.

First Team (pictured below left to right)
Abby Borden – Wallace State CC
Hannah Fernandez – Coastal Alabama CC-South
Megan Zuck – Snead State CC
Lexie Riggins – Wallace State CC
Artasia DeBose – Lawson State CC
Jewel Mathis – Gadsden State CC
Meagin Farmer – Coastal Alabama CC-East (not pictured)
Alexis Brantley – Coastal Alabama CC-South

Second Team (pictured below left to right)
Erin Test - Lawson State CC
Hallie Cox –Southern Union State CC
Breanna Nolan – Southern Union State CC
Jordan Briskey – Southern Union State CC
Mikayla Richard – Coastal Alabama CC-South
Kaylee Maddox – Wallace State CC
Alex Vinson – Gadsden State CC
Bailey Mann – Coastal Alabama CC-East (not pictured)

Player of the Year  
Abby Borden - Wallace State Community College

Coach of the Year   
Angie Sanders - Snead State Community College