Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Women's Volleyball


ACCC announces volleyball postseason awards

ACCC announces volleyball postseason awards

The ACCC is proud to announce the 2018 All-Region 22 Volleyball Team, Player and Coach of the Year.

First Team
Megan Zuck – Snead State CC
Lexie Riggins – Wallace State CC
Erin Test – Lawson State CC
Meagin Farmer – Coastal Alabama CC-East (not pictured)
Taylor Spradley – Gadsden State CC
Jaylyn Freeman – Gadsden State CC
Maya Jones – Wallace State CC
Natalie Omtvedt – Coastal Alabama CC-South

Second Team
Sarah Warren – Lawson State CC
Marlei Murray – Snead State CC
McKenzie Boland – Wallace State CC
Gabrielle Bili – Snead State CC
Gianna Mathews – Coastal Alabama CC-East (not pictured)
Bailee Boyd – Southern Union State CC (not pictured)
Brook Self – Bevill State CC (not pictured)

Player of the Year  
Megan Zuck – Snead State CC

Coach of the Year   
Connie Clarke – Gadsden State CC